24/7 Crisis Hotline - 800-826-1306 | Text 4HOPE to 741741

Board Of Directors

Current Board Members Fiscal Year 2024

Board of Directors:
Lisa Crescimano, Chairperson
Rob Quinn, Board Vice Chair/Finance Committee Chair
Steve Poggiali, Planning Committee Chair
Adrienne Gibbs
Celine Hemminger
Herman S. Robinson
Alexis Koch
Nancy Martin
Nancy McKeen
Tom Tucker
View text-based website